After a hectic Christmas, I can totally relate to this cute guy #akcra #rtaylorward #RTW #YA #YAlit

Ohhhhh….. I can relate to this cute guy

Hoping you had a sensational Christmas Day.

Me…… I enjoyed some quality time with my family. My girls got ‘loads of pressies’ and declared this the ‘best Christmas ever’ (but I hazard a guess that all kids utter those words!).

So …thank you Santa for visiting our family.

I also worked throughout the holiday period ………….and as luck would have it ……….it was ridiculously busy, so I am quite exhausted. And just like this cute guy in the picture I’m about ready to curl up and catch some shut eye.

Ak-cra publication update: still waiting for my author profile (etc) to be finalised with some international companies, so I just have to be patient and wait (*heavy sigh* …. it is hard to be patient). I promise, it is getting closer and Ak-cra will definitely be available in January 2014.

Cheers and enjoy your week-end

R Taylor Ward
Xx

REMEMBER: No Tree, No Me …… Save The Koala. Visit the Australian Koala Foundation

https://www.facebook.com/SavetheAustralianKoala

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

