“And so are the Days of My Life”….my Ak-cra publishing soap opera continues #akcra #rtaylorward

When is black too black?

It seems when it comes to printing …….. anything over 240% is too black.

Ak-cra’s sensational covers are still being tweaked …. to get the ‘blackness’ down from 300% to 240%.

It’s all got to do with the ‘ink’ apparently.

*insert heavy sigh and a tear drop sliding slowly down my cheek*….and CUE the VIOLIN MUSIC coz I am feeling very sad and sorry for myself at the moment.

The finish line has been insight for so long now it is driving me crazy ! ! ! !

Alright …. rant over.

Onto more pleasant things ….. more Ak-cra promotional ‘stuff’ arrived today – which brought a smile to my dial and a lift to my spirits.

Hopefully my next update will be to say that a printed ‘proof’ copy of Ak-cra is on its way.

Cheers Ak-cra promotional stuff

A 'fun' poster

 

AK-CRA poster sandRtw

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

