Unlike Caesar you have nothing to fear from the ‘Ides of March’. Infact you have lots to gain #rtaylorward #akcra

          “GIVE AWAY TO A GOOD HOME”

March madness has arrived and to celebrate I’m giving away some Ak-cra goodies.

Fancy an Ak-cra phone case, or maybe a t-shirt or autographed postcard…….. or better still, an autographed book signed by the author *me* with a personal message ‘just for you’.

It’s Easy ……. and you know all the worthwhile things always are.

All you have to do is:

Go to my facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Akcralanders – and go to my ‘GIVE AWAY TO A GOOD HOME” post, then:

1. LIKE my facebook page (see the big thumbs up symbol …click on it ….. that’s for those who may be new to facebook).

2. LEAVE a comment on this thread ….. could be as simple as a  or’ gidday’ or a ‘pick me’. I’ll even settle for the letter ‘L’ (yup, that ones an ‘insider joke’).

Come the end of March …… everyone’s name will go into the barrel and 12 lucky winners will be announced.

Why 12? I hear you say.

12 …… is for the ’12 Reasons Why’ ….. my take on the ’12 Days of Christmas’ — the 12 Reasons to read AK-cra.

And for all my little ‘Ak-cra Rangers‘ out there, remember:

“Don’t be a Stranger, be an Ak-cra Ranger.
“Don’t be a Zero, be an Ak-cra Hero!”

……and yes, no matter where you live in this great big beautiful world of ours, I will post your prize (it may just take a ‘wee while’ if you live in the jungles of Borneo, or the Highlands of Papua New Guinea or the Siberian wilderness) but she’ll get there none the less.

Enjoy … and I can’t wait to hear from you.

Cheers
Rtw

Leave a Reply

